USA Flag

Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

The U.S. Department of Homeland Security Transportation Security Administration Seal

Transportation Security Administration

Aviation Security Advisory Committee Members

Listed by membership group, name, and organization.

Air Carriers

  • Paul Doell, National Air Carrier Association
  • Randy Harrison, Delta Air Lines, Inc.
  • Craig Lowe, Airlines for America
  • Matthew Vaughan, International Air Transport Association

All-Cargo Air Transportation

  • Steve Alterman, Cargo Airlines Association
  • Roger Libby, DP DHL - Americas
  • Gary Wade, Atlas Air

Indirect Air Carriers

  • Brandon Fried, Airforwarders Association

Labor Organizations Representing Air Carrier Employees

  • Bill Cason, Coalition of Airline Pilots Association
  • Wolfgang Koch, Air Line Pilots Association
  • Justin Madden, Aircraft Mechanics Fraternal Association
  • Christopher Witkowski, Association of Flight Attendants - CWA

Labor Organizations Representing Transportation Security Officers

  • David Borer, American Federation of Government Employees, AFL-CIO

Labor Organizations Representing Employees of Airport Construction and Maintenance Contractors

  • Michael Mayes, Transport Workers Union of America, AFL-CIO

Aircraft Manufacturers

  • Jens Hennig, General Aviation Manufacturers Association

Airport Operators

  • Colleen Chamberlain, American Association of Airport Executives
  • Michele Freadman, Massachusetts Port Authority
  • Cedric Johnson, Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport

General Aviation

  • Sarah Wolf, National Business Aviation Association
  • Nobuyo A. K. Sakata, Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association

Privacy Organizations

  • Vacant

Travel Industry

  • Lorraine Howerton, U.S. Travel Association

Airport-Based Businesses

  • John McGraw, National Air Transportation Association

Airport Authorities and Businesses that Conduct Security Operations at Airports

  • Christopher Bidwell, Airports Council International - North America

Aeronautical Repair Stations

  • Christian Klein, Aeronautical Repair Station Association

Passenger Advocacy Groups

  • Elaine Dezenski, LumiRisk, LLC

Aviation Security Technology Industry

  • Scott Gray, Leidos, Inc.

Victims of Terrorist Acts Against Aviation

  • Glenn Johnson, Victims of Pan Am Flight 103
  • Matthew Ziemkiewicz, National Air Disaster Foundation

Law Enforcement

  • Jason Wallis, Port of Portland Police Department

Airport Construction and Maintenance Contractors

  • TJ Schulz, Airport Consultants Council